Home

The time has come and my new minor „Trends in the Media“ started this week. After an informative Kick-off meeting on Monday and some lectures this week, the word „Trendwatching“ becomes a shape.

The next weeks I will follow Henry Jenkins and his „Convergence Culture“, I will get to know what Richard Florida says about „Who’s your city“ and I will know more about the ideas and techniques from the world’s best campaigns in my colourful „Creative Advertising“ book.

In my daily email-checking-routine will http://trendwatching.com/ be a new part of it, as well as http://henryjenkins.org/.

So, if you’re interested, than check my blog in the next half year and find out which trends will come in 2012!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

