Home

After my complete minor in International Journalism in the winter semester 2011/2012 and the first period of Trendwatching in 2012, I decided to refresh my blog: All over again!

I loved writing articles in my last courses but also the new minor with its trends and coolhunts inspires me.  Still, I study Packaging Technology and I don’t want to miss the new technologies and interesting innovations there as well. That’s why I decided to refresh my blog.

From now on, you can find here everything what I like, what moves me, what is shocking to me or what I find pretty interesting!!!

 

Schreibe einen Kommentar

