Home

While researching the Crumpled City map, I found the Waste Paper Bin also designed by Emanuele Pizzolorusso. It’s also designed with the help of Riccardo Nannini and Domenico Orefice.

Since I study Packaging Technology, I’m always looking for new ways of saving in materials and eco-friendly packaging. This is probably the reason why I post about the Waste Paper Bin now. The whole basket is out of recycled paper. When the bag is full, you can put it out and throw it away as a whole. Then, you have still 39 papers left.

I don’t know about you but I hate it that I always have to take the garbage down to the waste bin and then bring the empty one upstairs. With this waste paper bin, I can just throw it away when I’m leaving.

Source pictures: http://www.pizzolorusso.com

Schreibe einen Kommentar

