Home

by Victoria’s Kitchen

First: I love reading books and I love to have a big shelf with small, big, colorful and plane books in my flat. My dream is to have a room just for my books some day. I really want to have such a room as they have in the movies with a ladder and an old armchair… don’t forget the old wooden table with the globe in the middle! Books are so important in my life and give me inspiration and ideas.

Second: I love baking and cupcakes and those ones are made with so much love in detail.

Third: I love unusual presents. Presents that are made only for that person. Those cupcakes are for the 60th anniversary of a lady. The books represent books which shaped her life. That’s a great idea!

I found that on the Facebook page of Victoria’s Kitchen. Go and look around!

2 thoughts on “My three favorite things in one? GREAT!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

