Home

Do you also recognize things you did or didn’t use some years ago?

Last time, I was at a friend’s house, I remembered we called an information office to find out an author of a specific book. When we raised this theme, I started to realize that we didn’t have a Smartphone back then. It was much more difficult to find information but on the other hand I loved that everyone started to think…

Also, I loved to read the TV paper TV Spielfilm. And now? I just search online for the TV program.

Another example: When I was a child friend of mine came to my house and rang the bell. Also, we just met with our bikes on the streets. Now, my little nephew is calling them and then they sit together to play the newest computer game. They also go outside to play football for example but still, it’s less than back then.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

