Home

It’s a long time ago since I wrote my last post. This was on christmas and it seems like ages!

I’m not a student anymore. I finished my bachelor degree in packaging technology and I’m in the heart of the work world. At the same time I started to work as a freelancer for a German newspaper.

My first article which you can see below is about the history of our fair „Sinsheimer Fohlenmarkt“. The printed version will be published next week. Both versions are in German unfortunately but I am so excited that I wanted to share it with you. Anyway, if somebody is interested to read it I could translate it in English.

Die 100 ist noch nicht geknackt Have fun reading!

© Rudolf Barg

© Rudolf Barg

Schreibe einen Kommentar

